Assessor

Konstantin Sauer
Assessor
Tel.: 0 91 31 / 940 950
sauer@notarin-siegler.de

Sachbearbeiter

Christof Block
Oberamtsrat
Tel.: 0 91 31 / 940 950
block@notarin-siegler.de

Mitarbeiter

Verena Daumann
Sachbearbeiterin für Herrn Block und
Vereinsregisterangelegenheiten
Tel.: 0 91 31 / 940 950
daumann@notarin-siegler.de

Carolina Steiner
Sekretariat
Tel.: 0 91 31 / 940 950
steiner@notarin-siegler.de

Isabel Schuon
Vorzimmer Frau Notarin Siegler und Telefonzentrale
Tel.: 0 91 31 / 940 950
schuon@notarin-siegler.de

Ieva Barutta
Sekretariat
Tel.: 0 91 31 / 940 950
barutta@notarin-siegler.de

Inge Kratzer
Sachbearbeitung
Tel.: 0 91 31 / 940 950
kratzer@notarin-siegler.de

 

Florian Bedner
Auszubildender
Tel.: 0 91 31 / 940 950
bedner@notarin-siegler.de